Belgium Diplomatic Mission Overseas, Mission Overseas - Allo' Expat Belgium
Allo' Expat Belgium - Connecting Expats in Belgium
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Belgium Logo
   


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Belgium
Belgium General Information
Belgium Expatriates Handbook
Belgium and Foreign Government
 
List of Government Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Belgium Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Belgium General Listings
Belgium Useful Tips
Belgium Education & Medical
Belgium Travel & Tourism Info
Belgium Lifestyle & Leisure
Belgium Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates
WEATHER

Fair
22°C
CURRENCY RATES
1(USD) = 0.7322(EUR)
LOCAL TIME
Sat | 12:50PM

Diplomatic Missions Overseas
 
 
 
 
 
 

ALGERIA
Rue Mohammed Benaddache,
Coin 22, Chemin Youssef Tayebi,
El Biar,
16030 Algiers
T : (+213-21) 922-680/ 20
F : (+213-21) 925-036
E : algiers@diplobel.be
W :

ARGENTINA
Defensa 113,
8°Piso,
1065 Buenos Aires
T : (+54-11) 4331-0066/ 9/ 4414-4589
F : (54-11) 4331-0814
E : buenosaires@diplobel.org
W : www.diplobel.org/argentina

AUSTRALIA
19, Arkana Street,
Yarralumla,
Canberra,
ACT 2600
T : (+61-2) 6273-2501/ 2
F : (+61-2) 6273-3392
E : canberra@diplobel.org
W : www.diplomatie.be/canberra

AUSTRIA
Wohllebengasse 6,
1040 Vienna
T : (+43-1) 502-070
F : (+43-1) 502-0711/ 22
E : vienna@diplobel.be
W : www.diplomatie.be/vienna

BRAZIL
SES, Avenida das Nações,
Lote 32, Q 809,
70.422 - 900 Brasilia D.F.
T : (+55-61) 3443-1133/ 1056
F : (+55-61) 3443-1219
E : brasilia@diplobel.org
W : n/a

BULGARIA
Veltchova Zavera 1,
1164 Sofia
T : (+359-2) 988-7290/ 80
F : (+359-2) 963-3638/ 1945
E : sofia@diplobel.be
W : www.diplomatie.be/sofia

CANADA
360, Albert Street,
8th Floor, Suite 820,
Ottawa,
Ontario K1R 7X7
T : (+1-613) 236-7267/ 9/ 7468
F : (+1-613) 236-7882
E : ottawa@diplobel.org
W : www.diplomatie.be/ottawa

CHILE
Edificio Forum,
Oficina 1103,
Avenida Providencia,
2653 Santiago
T : (+56-2) 232-1070
F : (+56-2) 232-1073
E : santiago@diplobel.org
W : www.diplomatie.be/santiago

CHINA
6, San Li Tun Lu,
100-600 Beijing
T : (+86-10) 6532-1736/ 7
F : (+86-10) 6532-5097
E : beijing@diplobel.org
W : www.diplomatie.be/beijing

COLOMBIA
Calle 26, n°4 A-45,
Piso 7,
Bogota
T : (+57-1) 380-0370/ 80
F : (+57-1) 380-0340
E : bogota@diplobel.org
W : www.diplomatie.be/bogotafr

See more information on the next page... (next)